2016 - 2017 Officers & Directors

Officers

President
Joe Stewart
NC FreeEnterprise Foundation, Inc.
Raleigh, NC
jstewart@ncfef.org

President-Elect
Susan Giver Nelson, CMP, CAE
SeaPerch Program
Benson, NC
susan@seaperch.org

Past President
Alan Skipper, CAE, CMP
NC Medical Society
Raleigh, NC
askipper@ncmedsoc.org

Secretary/Treasurer
Lisa Ward, CAE
NC Dental Society
Cary, NC
LWard@ncdental.org

Director - 2017
Daniel Wilson, CAE
NC Rural Water Association
Welcome, NC
danielwilson@ncrwa.com

Director - 2018
Jerel Noel, CAE
FirstPoint Management Resources
Raleigh, NC
jnoel@firstpointresources.com

Director - 2019
Andra Zarins
National Association of REALTORS®
Pinehurst, NC
azarins@realtors.org

Director - 2019
Amy McConkey
NC Beverage Association
Raleigh, NC
amy@ncbev.org

Director - 2019
Laura Nakoneczny, CAE, IOM
NC Press Association
Raleigh, NC
laura@ncpress.com

Director - 2019
Dan Schline
Carolinas Credit Union League
Raleigh, NC
dschline@carolinasleague.org

Affiliate Director - 2017
Beverly Stewart
Pinehurst, Southern Pines, Aberdeen CVB
Southern Pines, NC
bstewart@homeofgolf.com

Affiliate Director - 2017
Connie Thames
Paragon Bank
Raleigh, NC
cthames@paragonbank.com

Affiliate Director - 2018
David Piscorik, CPA
Stencil & Co.
Raleigh, NC
dpiscorik@stancilcpa.com

Affiliate Director - 2018
Rob Wheeler
Skyline Exhibits & Events
Morrisville, NC
rwheeler@skyline-events.com

 

 

Interested in future Board service?

Review Board member criteria and requirements.

Review Board election timeline and process.