2021 - 2022 Officers & Directors

To contact a member of the Board of Directors email [email protected]

Brian McArtan
Your Conference Connection (YCC)
mington, NC

Phil Lucey
NC Press Association
Raleigh, NC

Immediate Past President
Heather Wrenn, CAE
NC Chiropractic Association
Raleigh, NC

Kathryn Atkinson, CMP
NC Academy of Family Physicians
Raleigh, NC

TJ Bugbee, NC Outdoor Advertising AssociationAssociation Director
TJ Bugbee
NC Ooutdoor Advertisers Association
Raleigh, NC

Malinda Harrell, CMP, CASE, Visit RaleighAffiliate Director
Malinda Harrell, CMP, CASE
Visit Raleigh
Raleigh, NC

Association Director
Adam Levy, CAE
American Cleft Palate-
Craniofacial Association
Chapel Hill, NC

Ashley Pittman, MBA, Rocky Mount Event CenterAffiliate Director
Ashley Pittman, MBA
Rocky Mount Event Center
Rocky Mount, NC

Association Director
John Policastro
NC Automobile Dealers Association
Raleigh, NC

Affiliate Director
Cathy Carpenter
Visit Mooresville

Mooresville, NC

Association Director
Sarah Royster, MBA, CAE
NC Nurses Association
Raleigh, NC

Affiliate Director
Kevin Johnson
Sheraton Raleigh Hotel
Raleigh, NC

Association Director
Keri Epps-Rashad
Raleigh, NC

Association Director
Robert Broome, CAE
NC Association of Certified
Public Accountants
Morrisville, NC

Association Director
Anna Beavon Gravely
NC FreeEnterprise Foundation
Raleigh, NC